shopping break

I think I’ve missed the deadline to officially join Wardrobe Refashion, but I’m going to unofficially do so for October and November. I’ve really collected a lot of fabrics in the last few months, and I’m not using them up nearly as fast as I’m buying them. So I’m going to work hard on the pre-SWAP prep, using fabrics and making stuff I love, and minimizing RTW purchases as much as possible. Really, I’ve just got too many clothes, and I don’t even like some of them. How crazy is that?

Leave a Reply

