Welcome to the new digs

Welcome to my shiny new blog. I plan to have more content, more photos and overall more fabulous sewing stuff! I’m still learning my way around WordPress and customizing things, so things may be a little up in the air for a bit. Brace yourself for a flurry of entries in the coming days. I’ve imported all of my old entries from livejournal (for maximum embarrassment in future years).

I have been doing some sewing, actually – and some clearing out of the pattern and fabric stashes, and a much-needed tidying of the sewing area. I went to a local sewing get-together with a bag full of fabric to give away, and I think I came back with more than I left with. Whoops.

Leave a Reply

