More Fall trends

So since I posted the Chico’s list of fall trends I figure I should balance it out with something a little more youth-focused. Here’s what Anthropologie has listed under fall essentials:

Statement jacket

Stovepipes

A touch of sparkle

Pencil skirt

A dress, any dress

Textured bag

Tailored shirt

Transitional sweater

Rugged boots

Slouchy pants

I’m on board for all of them save the stovepipes and slouchy pants. I think I’ll leave the voluminous pants to the super-skinny trend worshippers, thanks.

Leave a Reply

