Sewing PJs

(Sewing-themed PJs, that is, not that I’m sewing actual PJs, sadly.)

A quick note that Target (US) is currently selling women’s pajamas with a sewing-themed print. They’re pink and the fabric has sewing machines, thread, shears, pincushions, snaps, hooks and eyes, buttons, embroidery thread, straight pins and safety pins…you name it, it’s probably on there. I couldn’t resist when I saw them in store, even though I don’t usually wear this style of PJs. I thought some of you fellow sewing nuts might appreciate them too.

Here’s the link to the Target page – the official color of the sewing ones is ‘pouty pink’: Nick & Nora PJ set.

One thought on “Sewing PJs

  1. I have two Nick and Nora PJ’s. Love them! They are nice to wear around the house! Hahahaha…I know just the print you are talking about. Super cute! Happy Fall and enjoy your PJ’s. 😉 Koko❀

Leave a Reply

